Author Allen Eskens

Events

2021

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at 5:30-7:00 PM
Book Launch of The Stolen Hours
Author Meet and Greet/Book Signing

Once Upon a Crime
604 W. 26th Street
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday, September 8, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Virtual Event with Doug Moe
Mystery to Me
To attend virtually go to Mystery to Me events page

Thursday, September 9, 2021 at 6:00-7:00 PM
Author Meet and Greet/Book Signing
Barnes & Noble River Hills Mall
1850 Adams Street #404
Mankato, MN

Friday, September 10, 2021 at 5:00 PM
Author Meet and Greet/Book Signing
Sweet Reads
407 N. Main Street
Austin, MN

Saturday, September 11, 2021 at 10:30 AM
POSTPONED TO 2022 DUE TO COVID
Blue Earth County Library
100 East Main Street
Mankato, MN

Thursday, September 30, 2021 at 7:00 PM
Capital Read Author Event
Missouri River Regional Library
214 Adams Street
Jefferson City, Missouri

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at TBD
Author Talk joined by Wendy Webb
Location TBD

Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 6:00-7:30 PM
Author Talk
North Mankato Taylor Library
1001 Belgrade Avenue
North Mankato, MN

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 6:30 PM
Author Talk
Lake City Public Library
201 South High Street
Lake City, MN

Monday, October 18, 2021 at 6:00 PM
Author Talk with Wendy Webb
Wescott Library
1340 Wescott Road
Eagan, MN

Stay tuned for more events!

Sign up for Allen's Newsletter: