Author Allen Eskens

Events

2022

Thursday, April 21 at 6:00 PM
Author Talk and Signing
St. Peter Public Library
601 South Washington Avenue
SPCC Room 219
St. Peter, MN 56082

Tuesday, May 3 at 6:30 PM
Owatonna Public Library
Author Presentation and Book Signing
105 N. Elm Avenue
Owatonna, MN 55060
507-444-2460

Thursday, May 5 at 6:00 PM
Buckham Memorial Library – Faribault
Author Presentation and Book Signing
11 Division Street East
Faribault, MN 55021
507-344-2089

Tuesday, May 10 at 6:00 PM
Grand Meadow Public Library
Author Presentation and Book Signing
125 Grand Avenue East
Grand Meadow, MN 55936
507-754-5859

Wednesday, May 11 at 7:00 PM
Preston Public Library
Author Presentation and Book Signing
101 St. Paul Street NW
Preston, MN 55965
507-765-4511

Thursday, May 12 at 6:30 PM
Senior Citizen Center
Author Presentation and Book Signing
134 3rd Avenue SE
Blooming Prairie, MN 55917

Tuesday, May 17 at 6:30 PM
Harmony Public Library
Author Presentation and Book Signing
225 3rd Avenue SW
Harmony, MN 55939
507-886-8133

Wednesday, May 18 at 6:30 PM
Zumbrota Public Library
Author Presentation and Book Signing
100 West Avenue
Zumbrota, MN 55992
507-732-5211

Thursday, May 19 at 3:00 PM
Kenyon Public Library
Author Presentation and Book Signing
709 Second Street
Kenyon, MN 55946
507-789-6821

Thursday, May 19 at 6:30 PM
Brownsdale Grace Gillette Public Library
Author Presentation and Book Signing
103 Main Street E.
Brownsdale, MN 55918
507-567-9951

Friday, May 20 at 11:00 AM
Wabasha Public Library
Author Presentation and Book Signing
168 Alleghany Avenue
Wabasha, MN 55981
651-565-3927

Friday, May 20 at 3:00 PM
Winona Public Library
Author Presentation and Book Signing
151 W. 5th Street
Winona, MN 55987
507-452-4860

Saturday, May 21 at 11:00 AM
Cannon Falls Public Library
Author Presentation and Book Signing
306 W. Mill Street
Cannon Falls, MN 55009
507-263-2804

Tuesday, May 24 at 6:00 PM
Albert Lea Public Library
Author Presentation and Book Signing
*Event held at St. Johns on Fountain Lake
1861 Eagle View Circle
Albert Lea, MN 56007
507-377-4355

Wednesday, May 25 at 7:00 PM
Rushford Public Library
Author Presentation and Book Signing
101 North Mill Street
Rushford, MN 55971
bnelson@selco.info
507-864-7600

Saturday, May 28 at 2:00 PM
Rochester Public Library
Author Presentation and Book Signing
101 2nd Street SE
Rochester, MN 55904
507-328-2313

Tuesday, June 14 at 6:00 PM
Lanesboro Public Library
Author Presentation and Book Signing
202 Parkway Avenue South
Lanesboro, MN 55949
507-467-2649

Thursday, June 16 at 1:00 PM
Le Roy Public Library
Author Presentation and Book Signing
*Event location: Le Roy Community Center
204 West Main Street
Le Roy, MN 55951
507-324-5641

Thursday, June 16 at 6:00 PM
Plainview Public Library
Author Presentation and Book Signing
345 1st Avenue NW
Plainview, MN 55964
507-534-3425

Thursday, June 23 at 6:30 PM
Dodge Center Public Library
Author Presentation and Book Signing
13 1st Avenue NW
Dodge Center, MN 55927
507-374-2275

Friday, June 24 at 7:00 PM
Kasson Public Library
Author Presentation and Book Signing
607 1st Street NW
Kasson, MN 55944
507-634-7615

Monday, June 27 at 4:30 PM
West Concord Public Library
Author Presentation and Book Signing
180 East Main Street
West Concord, MN 55985
507-527-2668

Wednesday, July 6 at 4:30 PM
Totally Criminal Cocktail Hour
with Wendy Webb and Allen Eskens
Ticketed Event
The Zephyr Theatre
601 N. Main Street
Stillwater, MN 55082

Thursday, August 11 at 6:00 PM
Hazel Mackin Community Library
Author Presentation and Signing
311 W. Warren Street
Roberts, WI 54023
715-749-3849

September 8 – 11
Bouchercon 2022
World Mystery Convention

Saturday, September 17 at 10:00 AM
Red Wing Public Library
Author Presentation and Signing
225 East Avenue
Red Wing, MN 55066
651-385-3673

Thursday, October 13 at 7:00 PM
Waseca Public Library
Zoom Presentation
507-835-2910

Friday, October 21 at 7:30 PM
Chippewa Valley Book Festival
Author Presentation
Pablo Center at the Confluence, Room 322
128 Graham Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Stay tuned for more events!

———————————————————————

Previous Events

2022

Thursday, January 20, 4:00 PM
Author Talk
Springfield Public Library
120 North Cass Avenue
Springfield, MN 56087

Thursday, January 20, 7:00 PM
Author Talk
Dyckman Free Library
345 Main Street W.
Sleepy Eye, MN 56085

Friday, January 21, 4:00 PM
Author Talk
New Ulm Public Library
Library Meeting Room
17 N. Broadway
New Ulm, MN 56073

Saturday, February 12, 10:15 AM
Author Talk
Northtown Library
Northtown Library Meeting Room
711 County Highway 10 Frontage Road
Blaine, MN 55434

Thursday, March 3, 6:30 – 7:30 PM
Author Talk
Nobles County Library
407 12th Street
Worthington, MN 56187

———————————

2021

Wednesday, September 29, 2:00-3:00 PM
Author Meet and Greet
The Bookworm
2501 South 90th Street, #111
Omaha, Nebraska

Thursday, September 30, 7:00 PM
Capital Read Author Event
Missouri River Regional Library
214 Adams Street
Jefferson City, Missouri

Saturday, October 2, 4:00-5:00 PM
Author Meet and Greet
Dragonfly Books
112 West Water Street
Decorah, Iowa

Thursday, October 7, 6:00-7:30 PM
Author Talk
North Mankato Taylor Library
1001 Belgrade Avenue
North Mankato, MN

Tuesday, October 12, 6:30 PM
Author Talk
Lake City Public Library
201 South High Street
Lake City, MN

Saturday, October 16, 11:00 AM-1:00 PM
Author Meet and Greet joined by Wendy Webb
Scout & Morgan Books
114 Buchanan Street N
Cambridge, MN

Monday, October 18, 6:00 PM
Author Talk with Wendy Webb
Wescott Library
1340 Wescott Road
Eagan, MN

Sign up for Allen's Newsletter: